eco fashion book cover

My New Favorite Eco Fashion Blogs

I have been looking around for some inspiration and connection as I develop my 2012 Upcycled Unlimited Purse Collection. I wanted to share my latest Eco Fashion Blog/Website discoveries.  I can’t wait to find more and more and more!  Share suggestions if you have them.  Thanks!

ecofabulous banner image

banner image for ecosalon blog

logo for haute nature website

DESIGN FOR MANKIND 

ECO-CHICK

MAGNIFECO

eco fashion book cover

 

Leave a Reply

