For my mother, the most generous person I know.

I shouldn’t need a day in the year to remind me to tell you how thankful I am to have a mother like you. I hope that I tell you enough and show you often what an vast influence you have had on my life. I wake up daily knowing I have a mother who supports me in all my endeavors, no matter how wacky they may be. I have a mother who still takes care of me and always will. I have a mother that showed me what generosity looks like and why we need more of it in this world. Thank you for loving me. Thank you for believing in me.

To my mother, my friend. I love you.

-Lauren

Introducing The Zella. For my mother who has always had an open mind and an open heart.  To purchase a version of this t-shirt click here.

One thought on “For my mother, the most generous person I know.

Leave a Reply

