reddish purple screenprint pattern on polka dot fabric

Sneak Peek into my Spring Collection

purple screenprint on a green and yellow fabric
Fabric design inspired by grass blades

I am so excited about what’s unfolding in my studio these days.  I have decided to take a bit of a different approach to my Upcycled Unlimited Purses this year.  Instead of randomly making one purse at a time I have planned out 3 pattern designs and 3 fabric designs that will be the bulk of my line.  Look for the whole she-bang! in April.

I wanted to give you a sneak peek into two of the fabric designs I’ve made so far.  The spring collection is inspired by the environment.  What a stretch, huh?  I’ve created my own designs and handmade my own screenprints influenced by grass blades, rocks, and tree bark.

reddish purple screenprint pattern on polka dot fabric
Fabric design inspired by tree bark

Stay tuned for more sneak peeks to come as the collection unfolds.

 

One thought on “Sneak Peek into my Spring Collection

Comments are closed.