I Spy Creative Reuse: Art from window blinds.

I was out and about last week with my collaborator Lisa Rasmussen promoting our community art project called Take 5: Art Break Day when we stumbled across this beautiful representation of creative reuse art. I was so happy to see it in the front windows of the Joyce Gordon Gallery in Oakland.

sculptural mixed media art made from window blinds

I apologize for not getting the artist’s name, but the gallery was closed and I could not see the print on the sticker next to the piece. If you recognize it, please let me know so I may give it due credit.

Leave a Reply

