GoGo Craft makes me happy.

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of attending a craft workshop led by a friend of mine.  She taught the group how to hand sew what she calls a “Hipster Robot.”  Although she provided a super easy to follow pattern and tutorial, my favorite part about the whole workshop was that every single robot was different.  Talk about one of a kind creations!  There was a pink sweater version with fangs, I turned my heart box into a little pocket, the creativity went wild.  My very first stuffed animal.  I love him.  I still don’t have a name for him.  It’ll come to me one of these days.

a plush doll shaped into a robot.  He's blue with a yellow mustache.

Just wanted to mention GoGo Craft because there is another workshop coming up on the 28th of June.  If you want to learn how to turn an old tired t-shirt into fresh and fun necklace, than sign up!

teal layered necklace made from a tshirt sits on a dress form

Leave a Reply

