Fantastic Finds Fridays- Sunshine

I am in love with the sun.  I love the way it feels when it hits my face.  I love when it sneaks through my bedroom window in the morning to say hello.  I love when it sets down at night and gives off hints of red, purple and pink just so I have something to look at out my window.  This week I wanted to share some sunshine with you all.  So, behold!  Stuff that inspires me that I am making the grand assumption was inspired by the sun and its shine.

yellow flower broick made with a yellow shirt material and small pearls

flowers created from egg cartons

hat made from a reused sweater

a yellow long pillow sits on top of a white cushioned bench

1.  kojodesigns

2.  Intimate Weddings

3.  shannon makes stuff

4. versus

 

Leave a Reply

