bedsheets that are half pink and half blue with his and her screenprinted on to them.

His and Her Bed Sheets.

bedsheets that are half pink and half blue with his and her screenprinted on to them.

I may be spoiling the surprise, but I am so excited!  One year ago today my brother married his sweetheart.  I have been waiting for a year to give them a gift!  I cannot take any credit (except for making it!) for the concept behind this work.  It all happened during one of many family get togethers.  Sam claimed that Daniel was a bed hog, but there was no way to prove it.  Unless!  someone created sheets with a “his” and a “her” side.  Then she would be able to clearly point out when Daniel had crossed the halfway point on the bed.

And so the His and Her Sheet Collection was born.

Happy Anniversary Sam and Dan!

5 thoughts on “His and Her Bed Sheets.

  1. Hi, I love your his and her bed sheets! Are they for sale or could I order some? I would need it for a king size bed and would like it as soon as you could. Please reply, Belinda.

    Like

  2. Hi Everyone,

    Thank you for all of the sweet compliments for these bed sheets. To answer your lovely inquiries, I cannot make these bed sheets for sale as I have not found a price that is both fair to me and fair to my customers. So, for now, I do not offer these sheets for purchase.

    Thanks again for the kind words and encouragement!
    -Lauren

    Like

Leave a Reply

