I SPY with my little eye….Creative Reuse!

So, in case you were unaware, I have the cutest dog in the world.  A dog that will not allow me to start my day without her daily walk.

neko the dog taking a nap

I don’t mind so much because walking is one of my favorite activities.  I’m lucky that I live in such a walkable city!  On one of my more recent walks I noticed a cute way to reuse a broken planter.  Now, perhaps these gardeners broke their planter on purpose, who knows.  What I am saying is, now you have one more idea to keep in the back of your mind the next time a planter or pot falls crashing to the ground.  Nice, huh?

Creative reuse of a broken planter

Here’s what you do, it’s simple.  Plant a plant.  Then, plant a broken planter around that plant.  And there you have it.  Creative reuse garden decorations.

Thanks neighbor for creatively reusing!

Leave a Reply

