Fantastic Finds Fridays: Upcycled Headband.

Wow!  There are so many materials that one can use to make an upcycled headband!  From t-shirts to measuring tape to bike tubes!  I love the creativity that I have found this week while hunting down my favorite examples of headbands made from recycled materials.  Way to go upcycling artists!  Keep those creative juices flowing.

I love upcycling and recycling materials because it makes me feel like a kid again.  The possibilities are endless.

***click on the images to visit the sites where I discovered these awesome headbands.***

Leave a Reply

