What is your favorite scene from The Princess Bride?

I lost count years ago for how many times I have seen The Princess Bride.  I think I might be able to recite the entire movie at this point.  This shirt is named after one of my best friends Kristen who has probably seen the movie more than me.  I can’t tell you why this is my favorite quote, but it is!  Always brings a smile to my face when I think about it.  Hope it does the same for you.

To purchase a version of this tshirt CLICK HERE or Contact me for a custom made version.

One thought on “What is your favorite scene from The Princess Bride?

Leave a Reply

