It has been a good week.

I am so obsessed with Google Analytics.  I think I check it just about everyday.  I have been really encouraged as of late as my webpage visits have about doubled each week.

Another awesome feeling is being featured on other upcycling blogs and etsy treasuries.  In the last week I have been featured on Etsy twice!

and on a blog (http://christinebyhand.blogspot.com/) as well.  I consider myself a confident artist, but boy does recognition for my craft from other artists really help!

That bottom right corner is ME!

I am inspired to create more upcycled products!  Thanks one and all for taking the time to compile your treasuries and your blog posts.  It makes little ol’ me feel good about what I am doing.

Leave a Reply

