An upcycled pink heart pouch for all your girlie needs.

I love being a woman.  I love pink, I love hearts, and I love nail polish.  I don’t get to polish my nails as much as I used to, but I still fantisize about it and notice the girls in the room that do.  Awe crazy colored nails make the world a better place.  And, where are we supposed to store all of our girlie/womanly essentials?  How about an upcycled girlie essentials pouch made from recycled materials?  With a heart on it of course.

Use it for tampons, use it for nail polish, use it for make up.  My mom would use it as a coin purse.  Yes, she carries around that many coins in her purse.  Use it for anything your heart desires.

Leave a Reply

