I am a Motivated Hippy.

I think the initial core values of the “Hippy Revolution” have been tarnished.  Hippies have been turned into lazy folks that do not intend to make a dimes difference in our world.  I beg to differ.  I have been labeled a hippy many times and I do not consider myself to fall into the unfortunate stereotype.  I am here to reclaim the Hippy name (:  So, this shirt is dedicated to all those motivated hippies out there, whereever you may be wandering.

To purchase a version of this t-shirt (the one pictured has been sold) CLICK HERE or Contact me for a custom made version.

One thought on “I am a Motivated Hippy.

Leave a Reply

