A Cheap Couch is Easy to Find.

I think we have owned this bear of a couch for about 4 years now.  Don’t get me wrong I love it for so many reasons.  I also hate it at the same time.  It is falling apart at the seams and, although I love the color orange, I just don’t like it in this case.  The couch is a bit of an eye sore, so I’m going to use it to practice upcycling large items.  I haven’t tried to conquer something large yet, so this will be my first shot.

In the coming weeks I hope to show you some progress on making this super cheap and comfortable couch into a super cheap, comfortable and attractive couch.

Stay tuned.

See PART TWO here.

2 thoughts on “A Cheap Couch is Easy to Find.

  1. Hi Denny,

    I want to reuse all of the material for my couch cover, so I am having a bit of difficulty rounding up such large pieces of fabric. Thanks for the comment. It is encouraging AND reminding me that this project is still on my plate!

    -Lauren

    Like

Leave a Reply

