Fantastic Finds Friday!

I have been having a wonderful Earth Day Week watching wonderful promotions about taking care of the planet and awesome effort by people to make every small step they can to live more eco friendly.

My Finds:

  • Gotta love those RedHeads! ban.do has a new black label and the models all have red hair!  As a member of the redhead club, I just had to include it. (:

If I missed anything let me know.

Happy Earth Day week.  Have a great weekend.  I am off to the studio to come up with a new tutorial for Monday!

Leave a Reply

