Who doesn’t love dessert? And who doesn’t love an adorable upcycled dessert display?

{This ITEM has SOLD}

Although I am tempted to keep this baby for myself, I have added it to the shelves of my online shop.  I was so excited when I spotted the cute apple edged dinner and salad plates in Out of the Closet in Berkeley.  I got lucky and found two perfect mugs at the same time.  This dessert display was meant to be!

I think that this will become a new fun hobby for me.  Searching and finding the perfect combination of plates and mugs in order to make the most adorable upcycled dessert display.

Perhaps I can make one for each season?  This particular dessert display feels either spring or summer like to me.  What do you think?

Check out more details HERE at my shop.

Leave a Reply

