Quick Tip: Make Leftovers on Purpose.

My husband tells me that he could eat a peanut butter and jelly sandwich everyday for lunch.  As much as I admire his dedication to being easy and frugal, I just can’t do that.  So, I started making two extra servings at dinner time so that both he and I would have lunch for the next day.  It saves time in the morning and gives you a variety for lunch so you are less likely to buy out!

So, always make leftovers so you have an automatic lunch for the next day!

Leave a Reply

