Quick Tip: Use Tupperware instead of plastic bags.

I am a wannabe neat freak and love containers and labeling. I was getting tired of using a plastic sandwich bag each time to hold something I would use up in two days (like an onion). So, I went and bought myself a box full of Tupperware of various sizes and designated-with a sharpie-certain containers with the names of food that I use a great deal of like cheese, onions, and lemons. That way you can use one Tupperware container over and over again instead of hundreds of plastic bags!

Yay for reusing!

Leave a Reply

