Spotlight: WebEcoist

If you are reading this blog, I am going to assume that you are interested in some of the things I am interested in.  So, assuming that, I would like to share a website I have recently discovered called WebEcoist.

Recent photos posted on WebEcoist of Biological Photography

The site is filled with anything and everything recycled, reused, green, eco-driven, eco-friendly, and on and on and on.  One of my favorite parts of WebEcoist is the wide variety of topics they cover.  There’s a science section, architecture, design, vintage stuff, art, and best of all crazy weird stuff!  I find things on this site that I have never heard of and feel that I learn something at least partly useful each time I visit.

Check it out and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

